Men's Basketball

Upcoming Events
Tue Jan 17 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Penn State Greater Allegheny
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sat Jan 21 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Penn State York
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sun Jan 22 1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Penn State Mont Alto
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Tue Jan 24 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Penn State New Kensington
at Penn State Beaver
Fri Jan 27 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Penn State New Kensington
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
Results
Sat Jan 14 Final - 2OT
Men's Basketball
102 Penn State New Kensington
108 at Penn State Hazleton
Fri Jan 13 Final
Men's Basketball
90 Penn State New Kensington
107 at Penn State Schuylkill
Wed Dec 07 Final
Men's Basketball
77 Penn State New Kensington
78 at Chatham University
Tue Dec 06 Final
Men's Basketball
87 Penn State Fayette
84 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sat Dec 03 Final
Men's Basketball
71 Penn State Worthington Scranton
86 vs. Penn State New Kensington

News

Standings

2014-15 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Penn State York 7-0 9-4
Penn State Greater Allegheny 5-1 11-4
Penn State Lehigh Valley 5-2 10-5
Penn State Du Bois 4-3 8-6
Penn State Beaver 4-3 8-8
Penn State Hazleton 4-3 6-8
Penn State Schuylkill 4-4 7-7
Penn State Mont Alto 3-3 6-8
Penn State Fayette 3-3 5-9
Penn State New Kensington 2-4 4-7
Penn State Brandywine 2-5 3-12
Penn State Wilkes-Barre 2-6 6-11
Penn State Worthington Scranton 0-9 2-14