Men's Soccer

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 05 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Penn State New Kensington
at Lakeland Community College
Wed Sep 16 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Penn State Greater Allegheny
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sat Sep 19 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Penn State Schuylkill
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sun Sep 20 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Wed Sep 23 7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Penn State New Kensington
at Bethany
Results
Wed Sep 02 Final
Men's Soccer
6 LaRoche JV
0 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sat Oct 25 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
0 Penn State New Kensington
1 at Penn State York
Wed Oct 22 Final
Men's Soccer
2 Penn State Hazleton
4 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sat Oct 18 Final
Men's Soccer
0 Penn State Worthington Scranton
5 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Wed Oct 15 Final
Men's Soccer
0 Penn State New Kensington
4 at Mercyhurst NE

News

Standings

2014-15 Men's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
Penn State Greater Allegheny 0-0 1-0
Penn State Schuylkill 0-0 1-1
Penn State Beaver 0-0 0-0
Penn State Wilkes-Barre 0-0 0-0
Penn State York 0-0 0-0
Penn State Brandywine 0-0 0-1
Penn State Hazleton 0-0 0-1
Penn State Mont Alto 0-0 0-1
Penn State New Kensington 0-0 0-1
Penn State Worthington Scranton 0-0 0-1