Upcoming Events
Sun Feb 07 1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Penn State Brandywine
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Tue Feb 09 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Penn State New Kensington
at Penn State Du Bois
Wed Feb 10 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Penn State Fayette
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sat Feb 13 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Penn State Lehigh Valley
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Tue Mar 08 1:00 PM
Softball
Penn State New Kensington
vs. Walsh University
@ Clermont, Florida
Tue Mar 08 3:00 PM
Softball
Mott Community College
vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ Clermont, Florida
Wed Mar 09 9:00 AM
Softball
Owens Community College
vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ Clermont, Florida
Wed Mar 09 1:00 PM
Softball
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ Clermont, Florida
Fri Mar 11 9:00 AM
Softball
Penn State New Kensington
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Clermont, Florida
Fri Mar 11 11:00 AM
Softball
Penn State New Kensington
vs. Glen Oaks Community College
@ Clermont, Florida
Results
Wed Feb 03 Final
Men's Basketball
98 Penn State Greater Allegheny
91 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Mon Feb 01 Final
Men's Basketball
72 Penn State Du Bois
80 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Fri Jan 29 Final
Men's Basketball
93 Penn State Schuylkill
78 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Tue Jan 26 Final
Men's Basketball
51 Penn State Beaver
73 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sat Jan 23 Final
Men's Basketball
66 Penn State New Kensington
83 at Penn State Worthington Scranton
Fri Jan 22 Final
Men's Basketball
77 Penn State New Kensington
76 at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Sat Jan 16 Final
Men's Basketball
59 Penn State Hazleton
61 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Fri Jan 15 Final
Men's Basketball
86 Penn State New Kensington
91 at Penn State Beaver
Wed Dec 09 Final
Men's Basketball
69 Penn State New Kensington
88 at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sun Dec 06 Final
Men's Basketball
66 Penn State New Kensington
73 at Penn State Mont Alto

PSNK Player of The Month

Dorian Broadwater Sophomore Men's Basketball

Standings

Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Soccer
  • Softball
  • Women's Volleyball

2014-15 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Penn State Mont Alto 11-2 17-5
Penn State Fayette 11-2 12-9
Penn State Greater Allegheny 9-3 11-10
Penn State York 9-3 10-10
Penn State Wilkes-Barre 7-6 9-13
Penn State Du Bois 6-7 12-9
Penn State Worthington Scranton 6-7 8-11
Penn State Beaver 5-7 7-13
Penn State Brandywine 4-7 5-15
Penn State New Kensington 4-8 7-12
Penn State Schuylkill 4-8 6-11
Penn State Hazleton 3-10 4-15
Penn State Lehigh Valley 2-11 2-16