Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 01 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Penn State New Kensington
vs. Penn State Mont Alto
@ Penn State Fayette
Sat Oct 01 4:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Penn State New Kensington
vs. Penn State York
@ Penn State Fayette
Sun Oct 02 12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Penn State Brandywine
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sun Oct 02 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Penn State New Kensington
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Sun Oct 02 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Penn State Schuylkill
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Tue Oct 04 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Penn State Beaver
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Thu Oct 06 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Penn State New Kensington
at Penn State Fayette
Sat Oct 08 3:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Penn State Mont Alto
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sun Oct 09 9:00 AM
PSUAC/USCAA Practice Round @ Penn State Blue Course
Sun Oct 09 9:00 AM
PSUAC/USCAA Practice Round @ Penn State Blue Course
Results
Wed Sep 28 Final
Women's Volleyball
0 Penn State New Kensington
3 at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Wed Sep 28 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 Penn State Fayette
0 vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ McKeesport, Pa.
Wed Sep 28 Final
Men's Soccer
1 Westmoreland County Community College
7 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sat Sep 24 Final
Men's Soccer
3 Penn State New Kensington
5 at Penn State Schuylkill
Tue Sep 20 Final
Women's Volleyball
0 Penn State New Kensington
3 at Penn State Du Bois
Sun Sep 18 Final
Men's Soccer
5 Penn State Hazleton
4 vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sat Sep 17 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 Alfred St.
0 vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ Monaca, PA
Sat Sep 17 Final
Women's Volleyball
0 Penn State New Kensington
3 at Penn State Beaver
Thu Sep 15 Final
Men's Soccer
0 Penn State New Kensington
2 at Carlow
Sat Sep 03 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 Community College of Beaver County
1 vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ Penn State Beaver

PSNK Player of The Month

Rachel LojasSoftball

Standings

Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Soccer
  • Softball
  • Women's Volleyball

2014-15 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Penn State Mont Alto 15-2 22-7
Penn State Fayette 14-4 17-12
Penn State Greater Allegheny 11-5 14-13
Penn State York 11-6 13-13
Penn State Wilkes-Barre 10-6 12-13
Penn State Du Bois 9-7 15-10
Penn State Worthington Scranton 8-8 9-14
Penn State Beaver 7-9 9-15
Penn State Schuylkill 5-11 8-14
Penn State Brandywine 5-11 6-19
Penn State New Kensington 4-11 7-15
Penn State Hazleton 4-12 5-17
Penn State Lehigh Valley 2-13 2-18